Future SEN camp dates

Below are our dates for future camps.

All camps are a mixture of super-fun calm & dynamic activities designed for 6-12 year old children with mild to moderate special needs, such as autism, down’s syndrome, dyspraxia or asperger’s syndrome.  Camps will have a capacity of 25 children per day and a minimum of 1:5 staff:child ratio.  Our camps are 9.30am – 3.30pm and take place at the following two venues:

1. Albemarle School, Princes Way, Southfields, SW19 6JP.

2. Vanessa Nursery, Cathnor Road, Ravenscourt Park, W12 9JA.

 

Easter Camps 2015: Mon March 30 – Thurs April 2 (4 days)

Summer Camps 2015: Mon July 27 – Fri July 31 (5 days)

Easter Camps 2016: Mon April 4 – Fri April 8 (5 days)

Early Summer Camps 2016: Mon July 25 – Fri July 29 (5 days)

Late Summer Camps 2016: Tues August 30 – Fri September 2 (4 days)

 

Feel free to email Hugo on [email protected] or call on 07825 598344 to reserve a place.